Search

Pogo

Pogo Glamour
Pogo, est une entreprise de baumes à lèvres véganes faits entièrement à partir d’ingrédients naturels. Elle propose une variété de parfums aux noms exotiques résolument destinée aux enfants du millénaire ou de la génération Z, notamment « Baewatch, » « Send Nudes, » « Big Mood, » et « Blessed, Not Stressed. » Des baumes à lèvres aux brosses à dents en bambou, Pogo met l’accent sur l’utilisation des plastiques OBP (ocean-bound plastics, les plastiques risquant de finir dans l’océan) pour sa large gamme de produits. L’entreprise souhaite servir de modèle positif dans le mouvement des entreprises soucieuses de l’environnement. L’entreprise Pogo s’est adressée à Rootree pour trouver des designs personnalisés de pochette pour sa gamme de baumes à lèvres, en deux formats. Jetons un coup d’œil à ce projet créatif ensoleillé!
Pogo Single Dream Chaser Back
Pogo Single Chickflix Back
Pogo Single Wake N Bake Back
Pogo Single Big Mood Back
Pogo Single Send Nudes Back
Pogo Single Thirst Back
Pogo Single Lovers Anonymous Back
Pogo Single Unicorn Back
Avec Pogo, l’équipe des services créatifs de Rootree a eu la chance unique de créer un emballage sur mesure pour le client, en lui proposant trois concepts d’emballage originaux pour son produit nécessitant deux emballages. Après l’apport de quelques modifications, tout était prêt pour le lancement de leurs 18 autres produits aux noms tout aussi amusants que ceux mentionnés plus haut. Les pochettes finales mettent parfaitement en valeur la marque Pogo. La palette de couleurs de chaque pochette reflète les couleurs du baume à lèvres qui se trouve à l’intérieur, et le texte est écrit dans la police d’écriture amusante qui caractérise Pogo. Les pochettes présentent également de jolis rendus graphiques du baume à lèvres Pogo, entouré d’éclaboussures colorées. Les graphistes de Rootree ont également créé des icônes qui communiquent les informations essentielles, et ce en utilisant des graphismes soignés et la police d’écriture de Pogo, le tout agrémenté d’une touche de couleur. La pochette de chaque produit est colorée, dynamique et amusante, tout comme le baume à lèvres qui se trouve à l’intérieur.
Une fois le design des pochettes finalisé, nous avons créé des rendus 2D de chacun de ses produits pour pouvoir les utiliser sur les réseaux sociaux, la page Web et tout autre support marketing. De cette façon, Pogo peut commencer à faire la promotion de son nouveau style en attendant que ses pochettes soient prêtes.
All Pogo MockUps

Custom Mailer Boxes

After being incredibly happy with how their pouches turned out, Pogo approached Rootree’s Creative Services team to design and create a shipping box to complete the overall consumer experience. That’s right, we design custom mailer boxes too! Working closely with Pogo on our Tailored to You package allowed our designers to easily transition into designing a custom shipping box that encompassed everything Pogo is: fun, colourful, and vibrant.
Pogo Mailer Box 1
Pogo Mailer Box 2
Pogo Mailer Box 3

Pogo’s boxes were designed using the fun splashes illustrations from the pouches along with surprise messages, refill instructions, and QR codes for a truly immersive unboxing experience. Rootree’s design team was able to create a beautiful and trendy box that will definitely attract some interest from neighbors as it gets delivered!

Pogo Mailer Box 4
Pogo Mailer Box 5

Search

Pogo

Pogo Glamour
Pogo, is a vegan and all-natural lip balm company. It offers a variety of different flavours with tropical names for your everyday millennial and Gen Z-er, including “Baewatch,” “Send Nudes,” “Big Mood,” and “Blessed, Not Stressed.” From lip balms to bamboo toothbrushes, Pogo keeps a strong focus on using ocean-bound plastics for their wide range of products. The company aims to be a positive role model in the eco-conscious business movement. Pogo came to Rootree looking for custom stand-up pouch designs for their lineup of lip balms, in two sizes. Let’s dip our toes into this beachy creative project!
Pogo Single Dream Chaser Back
Pogo Single Chickflix Back
Pogo Single Wake N Bake Back
Pogo Single Big Mood Back
Pogo Single Send Nudes Back
Pogo Single Thirst Back
Pogo Single Lovers Anonymous Back
Pogo Single Unicorn Back
With Pogo, Rootree’s Creative Services team had the unique opportunity to complete a Tailored to You Package where the client was showed three original packaging concepts for their double-pack product. After a few revisions, we were all set to rollout their other hilariously-named 18 SKUs in the same style. The final pouches perfectly showcase the Pogo brand; each pouch’s colour palette reflects the colours of the lip balm inside, with text illustrated in Pogo’s classic playful font. The pouches also display cute graphic renderings of the Pogo lip balm, surrounded by colourful splashes. Rootree’s designers also created icons that communicate key information, using neat graphics and Pogo’s font, complete with a pop of colour. Each SKU is colourful, dynamic, and fun — just like the lip balms inside.
With finalized pouch designs, we created 2D renders of each of their products to be used on social media, web, and other marketing materials. This way, Pogo can start advertising their new look while their pouches are being produced.
All Pogo MockUps